7 ways to slow your growth

1. denial
2. tolerating the undesirable

20120601-221900.jpg

3. inaction
4. resisting love
5. avoiding failure

20120601-222009.jpg

6. cowardice
7. incongruence

20120601-221713.jpg

Exploring and interacting, I’ve rejoined the mechanism of life. And what I find myself most curious about, ironically, are not the big questions. The possibility of afterlife, the mercilessness of fate – I’m too tired, by day’s end, to wrestle with those. But I’ve awoken to the way people ravage their lives, squandering their chances like pay checks. That’s what confuses me. It’s as though everyone is afraid to be happy.

Society, I guess, is like saltwater – lovely to swim in but hard to swallow.

20120601-222140.jpg

4 thoughts on “7 ways to slow your growth

penny for your thoughts?

