a million bucks

I find myself so quick to judge my worth that I dont even acknowledge I’ve put my happiness or satisfaction on the line. Boom. The judgement has been made and I don’t even remember making any decision about it. Sometimes, I catch up and realize I’ve sacrificed my value and feel even more worthless for compromising my integrity. And so, it’s cyclical.

20120622-183050.jpg

Of all the judgements we make, none are more important than those we make of ourselves. Our self-evaluations directly affect the way we act and react. They influence our values, our goals, and the way we meet the challenges we are confronted with.

20120622-183004.jpg

Know your worth and accept nothing less.

penny for your thoughts?

