time can move both fast and slow

One year ago. I can remember it, yes and I don’t think I’ll ever forget. I remember the smell of the air, the tight clench of my shoulders and the sun in my eyes. I recall specific memories and painful events. Though I knew I’d always remember, I didn’t believe I’d ever stop feeling it. And I can’t call upon that twisted feeling anymore.

20120626-131926.jpg

Future: unpredictable by any equation, mathematical or otherwise. Uncontainable, infinite and beautiful.

20120626-132011.jpg

I like to discover massively obvious things and declare them in a really profound voice.

penny for your thoughts?

