raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens

It’s easy to dwell on hardships and to hold onto the past, but we can never relive it. We can fall asleep at night anxious about the future, but we can’t be certain there is one. We live in a beautiful world. Allowing each moment to flow organically, we can find we’re already surrounded by abundance.

All I know for sure is that positive thinking is the root of all great success stories. I can anticipate happiness. If I practice waking up with the thought that something beautiful will happen, I find that I’m right.
20120912-165125.jpg

4 thoughts on “raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens

  1. Oh, so true! What we focus on is what we receive. It took me a long, long, time to realize that and to change my attitude. Some days it’s a battle to stay positive, though, but I don’t give up!

penny for your thoughts?

