tell me more about how much you hate gluten

The more time goes by, the less it bothers me – In fact, I kind of love it. I know what lifestyle makes sense for me and enables my happiness. I need a balance.

Maybe the more time passes, the more practice I have at separating my own needs… Maybe I just know better now how important it is to focus on what I have to do…

Or maybe I just realized that carrots make me see better, spinach makes me stronger, but ice cream makes me awesome-r.

20121011-171512.jpg

7 thoughts on “tell me more about how much you hate gluten

  1. Ice cream makes everyone awesomer. I often want it more when it’s cold outside. The creaminess is so comforting! :-)

penny for your thoughts?

